Golden Translation

About us

GOLDEN TRANSLATION AND EVENT is a translation company located in the district of Gueliz in Marrakech, it offers a service of Translation for all types of documents and in all sectors of activity. It provides as well, Interpretation service and its rental equipment, as it can also organize events.

www.goldentranslation.ma is the most convenient way and safe website to receive Translation and Interpretation requests in Marrakech and its regions. Therefore, we stay always at your disposal, all times and wherever you might be.

Ressources

We have meticulously selected competent and conscientious Interpreters and Translators to perform accurate translations, while remaining faithful to the style of each specialty in order to maintain the highest level of consistency so as in the style and the wording quality.

Our main languages

Amazigh, Hebrew, Mandarin, Japanese, Dutch, Turkish, Russian ...
Golden Translation

Our services

Technical translation

Nowadays, companies wishing to open their markets internationally, require a technical translation of their documents (User guides, reports, instruction sheets, bank statements, etc.)

Scientific translation

This type of translation requires an absolute precision and skills from the translators. As it plays a very important role in the social communication field.

Financial translation

The financial translation requires genuine translator skills. We are committed to respecting absolute confidentiality, no matter the field and the type of document translated (financial press releases, balance sheets, income statements, management reports, cash flow statements, business plans, reports, etc.).

Website translation

Your website represents your commercial virtual image, and its translation allows you and promotes you to reach markets abroad, in order to establish a relationship with customers and prospects. Hence, the translation of your website content is done either: directly from a source document (generally Word, RTF, PDF, etc.) or directly in the source code website content.

Legal translation

An error in a translated legal text can lead the concerned parties to serious consequences, which is the reason why precision and thoroughness are a must in this type of translation. (Business law, corporate law, banking law, insurance law, labour law, criminal law). We work with translators who have an excellent mastery of the different branches of law. They treat your documents with all responsibility to make the full scope to the targeted language.

Interpretation services

Simultaneous interpreting

Simultaneous interpreting

Is considered as the art of translating orally, in a simultaneous cadence, as the interpreter is called to speak at the same time as the speaker to interpret his speech into the targeted language. During a conference, the interpreter sits in an interpreting cabin, and interprets simultaneously with the speaker. The translation is transmitted to the participants using modern interpretation equipment.

Consecutive interpreting

Consecutive interpreting

The interpreter renders his speech in the desired language after taking notes of the speaker's speech. In general, this method does not require any specific equipment, it is frequently used during meetings and group visits.

Whispered interpreting

Whispered interpreting

The interpreter translates in the real time while whispering in a low voice to the client, what is said during business negotiations, study visits and workshops, meetings, interviews and conferences.

Examples of events:

  • Conferences
  • Seminars, forums and fairs
  • Commercial negotiations.
  • Study visits and workshops.

Equipment rental

If you want to organize an event, seminar, conference or another event, and you do not have any equipment, our interpretation agency offers its equipment rental services (we can answer all your equipment requests, whatever the type of event and the number of the present people.

Our equipment:

  • Cabins with sound system
  • Portable microphones
  • Headsets and receptors
  • Microphones
  • Projector + projection screen + Laser pointer
  • Lavalier Microphone
  • ...

Contact us

Golden translation & event Marakkech

Address: Imam Malik Street, Residence Masjid, Building n° 9, 2nd Floor Apt 11, Gueliz, Marrakech
Phone / Fax: +212(0)5 24 43 44 76
GSM: +212(0)6 00 07 02 28
E-mail: goldentranslationevent@gmail.com

Golden translation & event Casablanca

Address: 1100 Boulevard Al Quods Casanearshore1 Sidi Maarouf Casablanca 20270
Phone / Fax: +212(0)5 24 43 44 76
GSM: +212(0)6 00 07 02 28
E-mail: goldentranslationevent@gmail.com

Golden translation & event Tanger

Address: 3rd Floor, Ibn Batouta Mall, Avenue Youssef Ben Tachfine - Tanger
Phone / Fax: +212(0)5 24 43 44 76
GSM: +212(0)6 00 07 02 28
E-mail: goldentranslationevent@gmail.com

Golden translation & event Rabat

Address: Mahaj Hay Ryad Centre, 5th Floor, bâtiment 7 et 8 Avenue Attine
10100 RABAT- Maroc
Phone / Fax: +212(0)5 24 43 44 76
GSM: +212(0)6 00 07 02 28
E-mail: goldentranslationevent@gmail.com

Golden Translation

Qui sommes nous

GOLDEN TRANSLATION AND EVENT c’est une société de traduction située dans le quartier Gueliz à Marrakech, elle propose des services de traduction de tout type de documents pour tout les secteurs d’activité aussi elle fournit le service d’interprétation et la location des matériels qui la concerne, ainsi elle organise des événements.

www.goldentranslation.ma c’est le site le plus pratique et sûr pour la réception des nouvelles demandes de traduction et d’interprétation à Marrakech et ses environs .Nous sommes toujours à votre disposition à tout moment, où que vous soyez.

Ressources

Nous avons sélectionné avec soin des interprètes et des traducteurs compétents et consciencieux pour réaliser vos traductions tout en gardant le style de chaque spécialité à fin de maintenir le plus haut niveau de cohérence dans le style et dans le libellé.

FOMAGOV

Nos services

Traduction technique

De nos jours La traduction de vos documents techniques (modes d’emploi, rapports, fiches d’instruction, relevés bancaires, etc …) est une chose cruciale surtout pour les entreprises qui souhaitent ouvrir leurs marchés à l’international.

Traduction scientifique

Ce type de traduction exige une précision absolue de la part des traducteurs et des compétences spécifiques car elle remplit un rôle très important dans la communication sociale.

Traduction financière

La traduction financière nécessite de réelles qualités de traducteur. On est engagé de respecter la confidentialité absolue, quel que soit le domaine et le type de document traduit (communiqués financiers, bilans, comptes de résultats, rapports de gestion, états de trésorerie, business plans, comptes rendus, etc…).

Traduction de sites web

Votre site internet représente votre vitrine d’accueil commercial et sa traduction vous permet d’atteindre des marchés à l’étranger et d’établir une relation avec des clients et des prospects à l’international .La traduction du contenu de votre site internet se fait soit : directement à partir d'un document source (généralement Word, RTF, PDF....) ou bien directement dans le code source c'est-à-dire l'intégration du contenu traduit dans le site internet.

Traduction juridique

une erreur dans un texte juridique traduit peut avoir d’importantes conséquences pour les parties concernées c’est la raison pour laquelle la précision et la rigueur sont les maîtres-mots dans ce domaine. Droit des affaires, droit des sociétés, droit bancaire, droit des assurances, droit du travail, droit pénal . Nous collaborons avec des traducteurs qui ont une excellente maîtrise des différentes branches du droit. Ils traitent vos documents avec toute responsabilité pour rendre toute la portée de votre document dans la langue cible.

Services d'interprétation

L’interprétariat simultané

L’interprétariat simultané

C’est L’art de traduire oralement, Lors de l’interprétariat simultané, l’interprète parle en même temps que l’orateur et interprète son discours vers la langue souhaitée. Lors d'une conférence, l’interprète est assis dans une cabine d’interprétariat et interprète simultanément avec l’orateur. La traduction est transmise aux participants à l’aide de matériel d’interprétariat moderne.

L’interprétariat consécutif

L’interprétariat consécutif

L’interprète restitue son discours dans la langue de votre choix après une prise de notes de parole de l’orateur. En général cette méthode ne nécessite aucun matériel spécifique, elle est fréquemment utilisée lors des réunions et visites de groupe.

L’interprétariat chuchoté

L’interprétariat chuchoté

L’interprète traduit à son client, à voix basse, en chuchotant et en temps réel ce qui est dit lors de négociations commerciales, des Visites d'études et ateliers, des rencontres, des entretiens et des conférences.

Exemples des événements :

  • Conférences
  • Colloques, forums, foires
  • Négociations commerciales
  • Visites d'études et ateliers

Location de matériel

Vous souhaitez organiser un événement, séminaire, conférence ou autre manifestation, et vous ne disposez pas de matériel, notre agence d’interprétariat vous propose ses services de location de matériel (nous pouvons répondre à toutes vos demandes d’équipement, quels que soient le type d’événement et le nombre de personnes présentes).

Notre matériel :

  • Les cabines avec système de sonorisation
  • Micro baladeur
  • Casque et récepteur
  • Micro délégué
  • Projecteur + écran de projection+ Pointeuse laser
  • Micro cravate
  • ...

Contactez-nous

Golden translation & event Marakkech

Adresse : Résidence Masjid, Imm9, Rue Imame Malik appartement N 11, 2ème étage 40000 Gueliz, Marrakech
Tél. : 05 24 43 44 76 - 06 00 07 02 28
E-mail : goldentranslationevent@gmail.com

Golden translation & event Casablanca

Adresse : 1100 Boulevard Al Quods Casanearshore1 Sidi Maarouf Casablanca 20270
Tél. : 05 29 04 43 04
Fax : 05 29 04 42 01

Golden translation & event Tanger

Adresse : 3ème étage, Ibn Batouta Mall, Avenue Youssef Ben Tachfine - Tanger
Tél. : 06 00 07 02 28

Golden translation & event Rabat

Adresse : Mahaj Hay Ryad Centre,5ème étage, bâtiment 7 et 8 Avenue Attine
10100 RABAT- Maroc
Tél. : +212(0)5 30 13 40 49
Fax : +212(0)5 30 13 40 01